Yhteystiedot

Ann-Britt Forsblom


Varhaiskasvatuksen erityislastenopettaja

(06) 785 0329

044-085 0886

ann-britt.forsblom@pedersore.fi

Camilla Nyman


Varhaiskasvatuksen erityislastenopettaja

(06) 785 0330

044-555 7618

camilla.nyman@pedersore.fi

Carina Hägg


Taloussihteeri

(06) 785 0254

carina.hagg@pedersore.fi

Carina Riska


Koulunavustaja

06-7850 291

carina.riska@pedersore.fi

Catarina Herrmans


Varhaiskasvatusjohtaja

(06) 785 0201

044-585 0201

catarina.herrmans@pedersore.fi

Jennie Lassfolk


Kurator

(06) 7850 286

044-755 7659

jennie.lassfolk@pedersore.fi

Katarina Barkar


Projektkoordinator

(06) 7850 140

katarina.barkar@pedersore.fi

Malin Muukkonen


Kurator

(06) 785 0296

044-085 0296

malin.muukkonen@pedersore.fi

Margaretha Lampa


Kanslisti

06-785 0203

margaretha.lampa@pedersore.fi

Nancy Thylin


Kanslisti

(06) 785 0253

nancy.thylin@pedersore.fi

Rolf Sundqvist


Opetusjohtaja

(06) 785 0250

050-514 7230

rolf.sundqvist@pedersore.fi

Yvonne Borgmästars


Alkuopetuksen ja varhaiskasvatuksen ohjaaja

(06) 785 0204

044-755 7675

yvonne.borgmastars@pedersore.fi

Yvonne Löf


Varhaiskasvatuksen ohjaaja

(06) 785 0208

yvonne.lof@pedersore.fi