Yhteystiedot

Andreas Forsman


Kiinteistöisänta

0440 850966

andreas.forsman@pedersore.fi

Anita Löfdahl


Kirjastonhoitaja

(06) 7850 278

anita.lofdahl@pedersore.fi

Ann-Margret Hjulfors


Nuoriso-ohjaaja

044-5850 877

ann-margret.hjulfors@pedersore.fi

Annette Roslund


Kirjastovirkailija

(06)7850 579

annette.roslund@pedersore.fi

Åsa Nyberg-Sundqvist


(06) 785 0274

050-596 3411

asa.nyberg-sundqvist@pedersore.fi

Britt-Helen Sundqvist


Kirjastovirkailija

(06) 7850 570

britt-helen.sundqvist@pedersore.fi

Dennis Rönngård


Projektisihteeri

044 7557670
dennis.ronngard@pedersore.fi

Gun Engström


Kirjastovirkailija

(06) 7850 279

gun.engstrom@pedersore.fi

Keijo Mäkitalo


Urheilukentän hoitaja

044-567 4850

 

Lisa Ahlvik


Erikoiskirjastonhoitaja

06-7850 298

044-7557 699

lisa.ahlvik@pedersore.fi

Lise-Lotte Vähäkangas


Kirjastovirkailija

(06) 7850 573

lise-lotte.vahakangas@pedersore.fi

Majlen Rajby


Kanslisti

(06) 785 0275

majlen.rajby@pedersore.fi

Mari-Louise Rönnqvist


Nuorisosihteeri

(06) - 7850283

050-5345 953

mari-louise.ronnqvist@pedersore.f

Marie-Louise Thylin


Tekstiiliopettaja

(06) 785 0276

050-562 2385

marie-louise.thylin@pedersore.fi

Mikael Björklund


Musiikkiopettaja

(06) 785 0276

044-3512 758

mikael.bjorklund@pedersore.fi

Pamela Eklund


Kirjastovirkailija

(06)7850 572

pamela.eklund@pedersore.fi

Pontus Backlund


Liikuntasihteeri

06 7850281

044-7168713

pontus.backlund@pedersore.fi

Sara Sandén


Kirjastovirkailija

(06) 7850 574

sara.sanden@pedersore.fi

Solveig Hortans


Kirjastonjohtaja

(06) 7850 277

044-7328 311

solveig.hortans@pedersore.fi

Ulrika Stenmark


Kulttuuripäällikkö

(06) 785 0284

050-5166 169

ulrika.stenmark@pedersore.fi